Menu

$0.00

Soprano, com poser and songwriter, she reached international fame co-founding and being for nine years the voice and image of the Finnish symphonic metal band NIGHTWISH, collecting with them Gold and Platinum Record Awards in several countries. 13 Sunset

Act II is what every fan of the Finnish soprano Tarja Turunen has been waiting for. ", "I love him. News. The music is composed by Jean Sibelius and the lyrics by Zacharias Topelius; Tarja also released “Walking in the Air” when she was a member of Nightwish, on their 1998 album Oceanborn. Tarja.

3. In the start of 2016 Tarja started to reveal more bits about the album and put up bits of lyrics on Facebook. I was a pianist - I can still play some piano tunes really badly! The album was released by Universal Music on 19 November 2007 in Finland, on 2 January 2008 in South America and on February 26 in North America and in the United Kingdom was also released a special version limited in 300 copies. 16 Minor Heaven What Lies Beneath is the third album by the Finnish singer Tarja Turunen. All rights reserved. 12. This makes me love her. 2. We went to the theatre together. Tarja - You Take My Breath Away (Queen)2. The album’s name came out of the song “Until Silence”. Mike has done a recording with drums over classical pieces that I think is great. This is your profile URL.