Menu

$0.00

They’re a healthy, convenient snack for nursing moms on the go! As a lactation consultant, I wish something as simple and inexpensive as oatmeal did work to boost milk production. Chia seeds are an excellent source of Omega-3 fatty acids. Our Bites are specifically designed to support breastfeeding moms, but these ingredients can be beneficial to anyone and everyone. It’s really hard to say…  With a typical growth spurt, I’ve noticed my body can catch up with baby’s demand in 2-3 days, as long as we are nursing together the whole time. Many lactation cookies contain galactogogues, which are substances found in various herbs and foods that promote lactation. way to boost, maintain, and nourish your milk supply. There are several natural remedies that are supposed to help increase milk production in healthy mamas, including oats and brewers yeast. They are super moist and soft compared to other bites i have tried! We recommend enjoying 1-2 bites per day! Lactation cookies have long been hailed as miracles for moms who need to give their milk supply a jolt, but the jury is still out there as to how much they can really help. How many Lactation Cookies should I Eat? Now, you might be wondering - ‘how can a cookie have the power to influence lactation?’. However, because of the ingredients found in our Lactation Bites, they can still be an amazing snack to fuel your motherhood journey. Well, those were still some pretty yummy cookies!! I love the idea of eating cookies to take care of myself. Kill Mold and Mildew with Tea Tree Oil Review – Does it Work? I definitely need things that I can quickly grab when I need to eat and these bites are perfect for that. I made sure to pump every three hours at work – no slacking off! 3 - 5 cookies should increase supply, but please do take into account your daily calorie limit when adding these to your diet. They are pretty much oatmeal cookies with brewers yeast and flax seed meal. Things were dicey for a while. Whether